Saber gets Beat musical package "Linkin Park"

Saber gets Beat musical package “Linkin Park”

Since then, the developers Beat Saber Beat Games was acquired by Facebook , it seems that the popular rhythm game with cutting blocks could make a bunch of music profitable deals with bands such as Green Day, Timbaland and Imagine Dragons. Now the Studio today, she adds more loud music with a new package from Linkin Park.

Music Linkin Park pack is available today and is timed to the 20th anniversary of the album Hybrid Theory.

The package will be available at a price of $ 14 (or $ 2 per song individually) on all platforms including Oculus Rift, Oculus Quest, the SteamVR-compatible headset and PSVR. This adds to the game 55 new bit-maps for different difficulty levels.

Available tracks :

  • Bleed It Out
  • Breaking the Habit
  • Faint
  • Given Up
  • In The End
  • New Divide
  • Numb
  • One Step Closer
  • Papercut
  • Somewhere I Belong
  • What I’ve Done

According to the Studio, in the package also have a new environment of the tunnel, four custom colors and updated lighting.

While it sold over two million copies Beat Saber around the world on all platforms, Facebook seems to still strives to preserve and increase the flow of the music. Earlier this year the company said it sold more than 10 million songs via DLC, including bands such as Imagine Dragons, Green Day, Timbaland, K / DA, Panic! At the Disco and artists of the label Monster Cat.


Go to our cases Get a free quote